Ph No : +91 9176768688

At Amethyst each and every child is valued for their own talents, strengths and personality. So join us for a fantastic journey to DREAM – DISCOVER – DEVELOP – DELIVER.

For any Suggestion / Feedback

Principal@ais-edu.in

For Admissions

admissions@ais-edu.in

For any Queries

admin@ais-edu.in
Month
Day
Date
Events
April Saturday 01 Apr 2017 Beginning of Term 1
September Saturday 30 Sep 2017 End of Term 1
October Sunday 01 Oct 2017 Beginning of Term 2
December Friday - Friday 01 Dec 2017 - 08 Dec 2017 Formative Assessment 3 - Term 2 - Events
Saturday 02 Dec 2017 Id ul Milad - Holiday
Friday 08 Dec 2017 School Photo session - Events
Friday 22 Dec 2017 Christmas Celebration - Events
Saturday - Tuesday 23 Dec 2017 - 02 Jan 2018 Christmas & New Year Break - Holiday
Friday 12 Jan 2018 Pongal celebration - Events
Monday - Tuesday 15 Jan 2018 - 16 Jan 2018 Pongal - Holiday
Friday 26 Jan 2018 Republic Day - Holiday
March Friday 30 Mar 2018 Good Friday - Holiday
Enquiry Form

Reach Us

Our team will reach you.

  • 298/2D , sithalapakkam karanai main road,ottiyambakkam,Chennai-600130.

Follow Us

Dont forget to follow us.

Contact Us

Our team will respond to you.

© 2017 Amethyst International School. All rights reserved.

Powered By : Webboombaa.